Skip to main navigation.

Our Directors

Northeastern’s service area is divided into nine districts. Members are given the opportunity to select a representative from their area to serve on the board of directors. Each year, at the cooperative’s annual meeting, three district director positions are filled. The board is the legal body which both the member and the government hold accountable for the actions of the organization.


Director District Map


Current board members:
District 1 - Rob W. Higgins
District 2 - Douglas Schrader

District 3 - Ingrid Tippman Nicholson
District 4 - Thomas Western
District 5 - Donald W. Dafforn
District 6 - Joe Kruyer
District 7 - Cathy Egolf
District 8 - Erik Linnemeier
District 9 - Carol Cooper

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo